Holmeswood Methodist School

FOH 100Club

For Terms and Conditions, see document (pdf) on the right...

 

FIRST DRAW: Friday 25th March 2022

1st prize:  £50.  No 19,  GIll Rockely

2nd prize: £30.  No 80,  Adrian Pendleton

3rd prize:  £20.  No 33,  Trevor Howard

2: Friday 29th April 2022

1st prize:  £50. No 24, Relph Higson

2nd prize: £30. No 95, Maureen Oakley

3rd prize:  £20. No 17,  Gill Relph

3: Friday 27th May 2022

1st prize: £50. No 60, Jo Hodkinson

2nd prize: £30. No 4, Liz Dobson

3rd prize: £20. No 77, Adrian Pendleton

4: Friday 24th June 2022

1st prize: £50, No 53,  Alice Caunce  

2nd prize: £30, No 18,  Gill Relph 

3rd prize: £20, No 54,   Heather Prescott

5: Friday 30th September 2022

1st prize:   £50, No 14, Peter Owens 

2nd prize: £30, No 9, Helen Ross 

3rd prize: £20, No 5, Gail Holroyd  

 

If you are interested in joining the 100Club there are still a few numbers up for grabs! Please contact Mrs McCormack in the school office or Mrs Allday (Friends of Holmeswood Treasurer).

6: Friday 21st October 2022

1st prize: £50, No 35 Jo Hodkinson,  

2nd prize: £30, No 31 Mel McLean, 

3rd prize: £20, No 52 Steven Allday,  

 

9: Friday 27th January 2023

1st prize: £50. No 8, Gail Holroyd,  

2nd prize: £30. No 73, Alan Crich,  

3rd prize: £20. No 49, David Prescott, 

7: Friday 25th November 2022

1st prize: £50, No   ,

2nd prize: £30, No   ,  

3rd prize: £20, No   ,  

 

10: Friday 24th February 2023

1st prize: £50. No   , 

2nd prize: £30. No   , 

3rd prize: £20. No   , 

8: Friday 16th December 2022

1st prize: £50, No  , 

2nd prize: £30, No   ,  

3rd prize: £20, No   , 

Chapel Lane, Holmeswood, Nr Rufford L40 1UD

01704 821360

head@holmeswood.lancs.sch.uk